Professionals

Jacob M. Faust, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) jfaust@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1086

(F) 317-860-1065



Annie Hagan, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) amoy@bgbc.com

(P) 317-633-4700

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Whitney Hall

Staff Accountant

(E) whall@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1080

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Becca Hite

Staff Accountant

(E) rhite@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1380

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Reece Ikerd

Staff Accountant

(E) rikerd@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1099

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Maureen Lenahan

Firm Administrator

(E) maureenl@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1102

(F) 317-860-1405

 

Carrie Lanoue

Staff Accountant

(E) clanoue@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1385

(F) 317-860-1065

 


 

Cristina T. Martinez

Senior Accountant

(E) cmartinez@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1077

(F) 317-860-1065



Andrew Nguyen

Staff Accountant

(E) anguyen@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1095

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Katie Phillips

Staff Accountant

(E) kphillips@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1974

(F)  317-860-1065

 

Tony Pugliese, CPA

Staff Accountant

(E) apugliese@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1062

(F) 317-860-1065

 

David Richardt, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) drichardt@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1063

(F) 317-860-1436

 

Jennifer Ryan, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) jryan@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1089

(F) 317-860-1065


Raphael Stutz

Staff Accountant

(E) rstutz@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1082

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Samantha Vail, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) svail@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1097

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Greg Whicker, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) gwhicker@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1053

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Caleb Williams, CPA

Senior Accountant

(E) cwilliams@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1079

(F) 317-860-1065

 

Megan Wolf

Staff Accountant

(E) mwolf@bgbc.com

(P) 317-860-1057

(F) 317-860-1065